Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
 

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Nancy Boroughf
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (203) 628-6746
Email:   nboroughf@sbdanbury.com
NMLS #: 768392
Crystol Clark
VP/Consumer Loan Officer
Direct:   (203) 830-4486
Email:   cclark@sbdanbury.com
NMLS #: 792391
Michele Grull
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (203) 575-3549
Email:   mgrull@sbdanbury.com
NMLS #: 792395
Victor Lavoura
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (203) 744-8734
Email:   vlavoura@sbdanbury.com
NMLS #: 1609855
Mario Martirano
Direct:   (203) 744-8713
Email:   mmartirano@sbdanbury.com
NMLS #: 64064
Chris Bruno
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (203) 546-3747
Email:   cbruno@sbdanbury.com
NMLS #: 63521
Savings Bank of Danbury NMLS #792391
220 Main Street, Danbury, CT  06810
Office:  (203) 830-4390
info@sbdanbury.com
Copyright © 2019 Savings Bank of Danbury. Member FDIC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map